Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

People have different opinion about the statements that sport and social activities are equally important az classes and libraries and should grant fund as just libraries and classes,personally i belive that universities should add equal fund for sports and social activities .my propensity toward this is for numerous reasons few of which i would like to illustrate as follows.

To begin with.spending equal amount of money in sports and social event at universities provide opportunities to students to explore hidden talents .for instance many of universities students can,t affords to play outside the universities because joining sports clubs is expensive for students result in they are not able to present there sports skills, so nobody knows them that they are good players,many of our national players who playing sports at national level they went to the national team from different universities if universities didnot give them chance to play at universities we may not able to see such great players and ultimately we lost the talent.

In addition to explore new talent,spending money on social events students can have chance to socialise themself with many social problems which our society face today.for example many of the students who live in dormitories dont have chance to intracts with ordinary people,s of socitey creating events,encourage them to familirise them to social problems,after geting education students have to face all that problem in occures in socity because they have to work among the people of socitey they are not isolated from them by knowing problems students able to adress them after finishing degree.

In conclusion.classes and libraries are important elements in students life.but we cant ignore the importance of sports and social events which enable us to recognize our future talant and so familirise students with problems which frequently occure in society help them to solve them easily.