Some people prefer to spend time with one or two close friends Others choose to spend time with a large number of friends Compare the advantages of each choice Which of these two ways of spending time do you prefer Use specific reasons to support your

Although people have different choice some prefer to have one or two friends while others prefer larger number of friends. Choosing friends have many circumstances like depending upon nature of persons and our needs. I personally prefer to have any friends in my life.There are number of advantages of both few friends pr large number of friends. MY evaluations is based on following reasons.

The first advantage to have one or two friends we can understand each other in short amount of time, friendship based on mutual interest which developed when we understand each others and respect each other. When we have few friends i can manage and devote my time with them we can spend lot of time each other, which is greatly helps in development of deep understanding. If we know the person who is more trust worthy and have mutual understanding we can shear our problems and some kind of secret with him or her without any doubt. We human dependent on each others in life for many things, I believe that friends are only relation we choose in life, we always want to have someone understand and and respect our emotions so with few friend we can developed our stronger and long lasting relations along with mutual understanding.

Moreover, there are many benefits of larger no of friends for example we learn more from them, for instance, every person have different level of knowledge friends are only person who we talk more than else because we spend lots of time with each others, also many friends we learn about the different field of life such as politics, engineering, science. Having broad knowledge helps us to gain success in life which makes unique among others due to knowledge. For example one of my friend Jon who has many friends he learned many language from his friends like Spanish, French, German. all this is because of his friends they belongs to different countries he learn such valuable language when he was in university which makes unique among others when he speaks with different people of others countries in their own language. Making many friends provides us a opportunity to learn more about the different field of life.

By comparing the both advantages of few friends such as one or two with large no of friends I believes that both have their own merits but personally I prefer to have large no of friends. because large no of friends enable us to learn such a valuable things from different prospective of life which makes us more prominent among others and more successful in life.

By way of conclusion, although the advantages of small no of friends is not deniable but, after careful evaluation I firmly believes that advantages of large no of friends in life is more effective for successful life.