Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents or other adult relatives should make important decisions for their older (15 to 18 year-old) teenage children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There are certain considerations regarding decision making specially for young people who are not matures enough to take some important decisions about their life.Some people believes that parents or others relatives can take imortant decisions on behalf of young children,s, whiles, others have opposite views.In my views parents should not take important decisions for teens.The reasons for my advocacy is are as follows.

The very first reason for my propensity is when parents makes important decisions which creates complex in children,s mind. teenage children usually at learning age if parents stops them to take own decisions which inhabit their mental growth , also creates unknown fear in their life when they become mature they may not able to take any important decision because they have never taken such important decisions about their life before. When parents allows children to make their life own way children become bold, even they ever makes wrong decision which enhance their confidence and they would learn from mistakes which is big plus for their practical life.to empowers the children is best way to prepare them for futures challenges.

secondly, the most important reason comes in my mind if parents or others relatives makes important decisions for teenagers if they take wrong decision about the life of the children, which creates a reason for young to avoid to take the responsibility for their failure. for instance, when parents takes the decision regarding the selection of education institute or subjects, if children,s fail to achieve the goal they have reasons to blame the parents or relative for their failures.to makes the children,s more responsible parents should allow them to make important decision along with some consultation or supervisions.

In light of aforementioned ground, I firmly believes parent should not makes the important decisions for teens. which creates complex in children,s mind and also make children,s less responsible for their failures.