Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Although animals are beautiful creature of God which plays vital role in natural habitat. Some people keeps the pets at home and built close relations with the and treat the as family member while other don't like the pets at their homes. Personally I believes that the close relation with pets is not good the reasons for my propensity are as follows.

The very first reason the close relations with pet is not suitable because they harm to human beings more than benefit.The dog is most famous pet nowadays in our houses Its a very loyal to his master among the other pets he gives company to people who lives alone but his major side effects which is so fatal for example dogs carries a deadly disease called rabies when they bite human beings if its not vaccinated its may cause death specially for little kids who plays with dogs. Similarly other birds also carries disease such as flu and allergies to humans. Considering these harmful aspects of animals I disagrees with the statement that close relations with pets is good for people.

Moreover, close relations with animals reduce the human efficacy to become a social person. Many people who have pets at home they spend much of their time with them and they hardly contact with people lives around them. For instance I notice many people around my community who work at day time when they returns home they have no time to see their families and friends because they have to take care of their pets and also also they can't go for long vacations because they of pets who stayed home such as birds which is easy for them to carry with them. So pets such as dogs and birds are big obstruction for people to attend the public events and social activities.

By way of conclusion, although the pets are good companion of human beings buts it's disadvantages are more than benefits. Pets cause some incurable deadly disease along with they makes the people less sociable.