Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people have a close relationship with their pets. They treat them like their family member. Some people really thought these type of realtionship are not good. But in my opinion such realtionships are good for health. According to science people who have pets leke dogs, cats, birds are more stress free than those who don't have.

First of all, animals dont have feelings but, if treat them well with kindness they always respond in good way. Love for animal helps increase humanity. Moreever animals are always loyal to their owner. They always show their love for their owner. Sometimes they protect their owner. Whenever I see my neighbour with his pet I really like their bond. They feed them, take their pets for walk in park, sometime they take their pet for ride in car, and their pet also always shows his affection towords owner.He play with owner, always follwo his commands, try to help him in many ways. Sometime he entertain owner, It looks funny. But really they share a good bond. And we love to see them together.

Secondly, when we have a pet we have to take care of them. We have to take care of their food, their daily needable things. If we give someone that care and love that animal or person always show their love for us. Pets always teach us how to love unconditional without expecting anything.

As a conclusion, Realtionship with pets like birds, dogs, cats or with other animals are always good for our health. And when we take care of them we also become more responsible, kind person.