People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

According to me, music plays pivotal role in anyone's life. People do listen differnt types of music as per the occasion and as per their moods. We could listen and see many categories in music all over the world. There are classical music, rock music, pop music, jazz music, folk music, spiritual music and many more. Music is the medium to show your emotions. People listen to music to change their mood, we could say music is a stress reliver.

The good point about music is that now a days its a good way for being entertained. People create many differnt music. Sometimes to entertain, to motivate, to advertise, to publisity. People at every age fond of listening music in every time. Many musics have been creating evry day for evry age of group. In this hectic world people spend most of the time on their working, they really need relaxation. Even when my friend are in office in break they put their headphones and start listening to music. So they can distance their self from work for a while and relax their mind. It really helps to boost their engry and to start their work qiuckly.

Now a days some people are very attached and connect with music. By this what I ment for some people music is a source of money. People write songs, create music for songs and earn money. Many people are finding job in this way. This is also a good way to improve our skills, and find a job in our hobby.

To sum up, more than thousands of languages are there, but music is the only language which connets the one county to another country, one people to another people.