Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this sophisticated world people are busy in work they don’t have time to prepare food at home as we see many restaurant around in city. Some people prefer to eat out in restaurant all the time while, other’s despite of their busy schedule prefer to cook food at home. I personally prefer to prepare and eat at home. The reason for my agreement are as follows.

The very first reason, prepare and eat food at home is more economical. Nowadays, many readily cooked food are available in markets. We don’t need to wait lone to prepare them at home we can just put in microwaves and food is ready to eat, while eating out is quite expensive we spend lot of money when we eat out but in case of home we save more money to buy cheaper food in such money we can almost buy food for whole week. for instance many students who live away from their homes they usually have limited budget if, they eat in restaurant every day they may not able to manage their budget. cooking food at home is more economical for them to save money for other expenses such as pay fee and rent for apartment, so preparing and eat at home is more advantageous for economical aspects.

Secondly, foods that prepare at home is more healther than food from restaurant. Many food prepared at restaurant contain harmful ingredients if we consumes for long time they can damage our health such as restaurant used processed oil for any food which have bad effect on out cardiovascular system which cause heart attack by creating plaque in our arteries which also increase blood cholesterol lead to hypertension. Homemade food are much health friendly because we use fresh ingredients according to our needs for instance some people don’t consume salt we can avoid while at home which is not feasible at eating out.

In sum, although the prepare food at home is little time consuming but the advantages or more out weight than time. We can save money to buy more cheaper good quality food also it has more health benefits lower the chances of many chronic disease.