Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person’s childhood years (the time from birth to twelve years of age) are the most important years of a person’s life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although whole life is very precious for human being but some important times comes in every one life, which we remember for life. I agree with the statement that, the time from birth to twelve year of age is important for persons life. I advocate this for many reasons few of which i would like to explain in following essay.

The very first reason of my propensity is that, the time between birth to twelve year is age children learn more valuable things regarding life such as they learn about the relations. Relations are important factor in person life when we born we don,t know about the any kind of relation our parents and other family members teach us some important relations with the people around us they gradually start learning and start recognized the people. Also a person can learn what is good or bad for him or her. This age is very crucial if children learn good things they will behave good in future if not they will not act good in future. So the age between birth and twelve is important for person to learn valuable things on which our future depends.

Secondly, along with learning process this time is golden time for anyone because we have no worried about the life problems. when person grown up they face many difficulties in life such as job, kids, and money. While at childhood we don,t have such kind of worries because we totally depends on our parent or other family member for our necessities. Our parents gives us food, cloths ,toys we even don,t know how much problems they face to fulfill our needs. For instance my daughter is 6 year old she always ask of toys and she every day demands for shopping. She always smile and she thinks there is no worries in this world that,s why i feel this age is more important in person life.

In conclusion, in human life every year is crucial. in my views childhood age is more value in person life because they learn precious lessons for life also this time is free of worries, for these reason I believes that this time is important time for persons life.