TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are number of ways people like travel some like to travels in groups while others likes to travel alone. In my perceptive I would like prefer to travels in group. My propensity for this for following reasons.

To begin with, traveling in groups is more safer than travel alone, travels in groups we can seek helps from partners in difficult situation, for instance, if someone going for lone journey and he driving alone its very difficult for him to drive lone hours without rest if he traveling with group he can ask other to drive for him to avoid the accident, also if we travel in bus or train we also need someone to take care our stuff or getting food so traveling wit the tour guide makes all these thing ease and gives us peace of mind, for these reason I consider to travel in group rather than alone.

secondly, traveling with the tour guide one can learn more about the place or country ,for example tour guide are expert people who have lot of knowledge about the places where you intended to go. while you alone don,t know the place history unless someone guide you and i believe that having touring guide is best ways to know about the country or place, also tour guide usually speak other international languages which is another edge to have a tour guide to get some knowledge from others natives people for these reasons i prefer to travel with guide rather than alone.

To sum it up, although traveling alone or with tour guide is depends upon many circumstances.I personally like to travel with tour guide because its offers more safety as well as,more knowledge about the place where you going.