Some people believe that the huge salaries paid to the movies, sports, and stars are not fair in compare to the salaries that other professionals like engineers, teachers, and doctors receive; however some others believe that the huge salaries in these sports and movie stars can completely justifiable. Discuss both ideas and introduce your own opinion.

Nowadays, the most main part of both people discussion and the mass media is relevant to whether salaries that are paid to various occupations are fair or not. Some people advocate that the huge salaries that are paid to the movies stars, sports are not fair in compare to the teeny salaries that are paid to the other occupations like engineers, teachers, doctors and so on; however, others people believe that these huge salaries that are paid are completely justifiable. Both ideas are elaborated below.

The first group believes that the huge salaries that are paid to the movies stars, sports and so on are unfair in compare to the teeny salaries that are paid to the other occupation. They claim that the teacher, doctor, engineer and so on can impress on their country progress and even adolescent generation upbringing but they receive teeny salaries. For example, teachers who educate the children should receive at least mediocre salary.

On the other hand, the second group believes that the huge salaries that are paid to sports, stars and so on are completely justifiable. They argue that although they receive huge salaries, they can create a considerable increase in employer's revenue. For example, they believe a movie star who is very famous should receive huge salary.

To my mind, the former idea is a right idea. Although movie stars, sports and so on can result in a considerable increase in employer's revenue, they may have a misleading impression on people that it is irrecoverable. Also teachers, doctors and engineers have positive impression on their country progress.