Some people believe that human harm earth, other think that human activity benefit the earth.

In today's contemporary world, the virtue of human nature areadapted to state of the art technologies and facilities in a way that they can not imagine life without the gadgets and digital equipments. As every coin has two sides, these high-tech facilitites come with the expense of damage of the Erath's natural resources. human activities like creating pollution in a air, chopping of forests, unstoppable population have detrimining effects on earth that has begun the global warming effects.

my reasons for my standpoints are elaborated below.

At first, Industrialism has increased the amount of air population in a such level that in some parts of the word we need to carry mouth mask to prevent from air borne diseases. For example, last year I went to Beijing in china which has highest amount of air population in the world. Most of the people was wearing mouth mask to protect themselves from polluted air breathing. However, government of china has introduced some policies to control pollution particularly created by vehicles to reduce the pollution. It had become difficult for me amd my family to breath without mask over there.

Secondly, amount of forest has decreased as cities has started growing expanded. As tress are the main source of the oxygen and keep the air clear by breathing in carbon dioxide, the chances of filtering of air has been decreasing day by day. The trees also play the part to keep the temparature down but reduced amount of them are keeping the temparture high which ultimately stared the global warning effects. In global warming effects temperature is going high in such way that the ice from the North and south poles are melting which is going to increase the level of sea water and life near the bay area might get into the trouble.

In the nutshell, earth is constantly harmed by humans and if we do not cease to damage her, we should be ready for bad consequences in later. So start saving your natural resources.