Some people believe that some university student should be required to attend class. Other people believe that going to class should be optional to the student. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reason to support to support your answer.

Although some people think that attending in the class should be optional to the student, but I fully disagree with this sentence, Students learn a lot more things than learn from class. In the class students learn from the teacher they can benefit from teacher’s knowledge, also they can interact with their classmate make friends with them.

Some teachers try to draw their student into material discussion and help the them by showing the digital content related to the subject such as movie, picture and documentary to improve student experience about the subject. Sometimes teachers speaks about their experience, it can helps to student to choose correct way in their life path and most of the time it makes the students experienced.

One of the main advantage of the attending in the class is make student sociable, in the class student learns to work with other student. They have to express their idea and also listen to classmate oppose idea about the specific subject on the other hands they have to defend their opinion in the discussion sometimes in my point of view class activity make the characteristic of student more stable(persistence).

The most important advantage of the class attendance improve the responsibility of students about their task that they have to deliver it to teacher as assignment in fixed time. This restrict make student regulated in their future carrier that they plan to work on it.

In conclusion attending in class is full of advantage and make the student sociable, responsible, regulated and also make them more literate about the material by teachers helps. For this reason I believe that attending in the class is not be optional in the university.