TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, Technology has significant influence in the human lifestyle. human lifestyle has the meaningless change in last decades, besides that human transportation tools has changed rapidly in the 20th century. I support the idea that, in the future, amount of the cars will be reduced rapidly. improving the technology, public transportation, reducing the pollution is the three reason of reducing cars in the street in the future . this essay will explore the reason of this changes by stating some reasons.

At first, technology improvement will change the systems of the travelling in the future. technology will enthusiastic the people to choose a new way in own travelling. for instance, maybe, private airplane will increase in the future and people will be preferred air travelling instead of road tripping. besides, it's impossible at the future that the air travelling is cheaper than road tripping because of technology improvement.

for the scond reason, public transportation is one of the changes that has the important influence in people traveling. I believe that public transportation will be prevalent in the twenty years, increasing the population increase the people tendency toward the public transportation. in addition, public transportation technology will be increase in the future and people won't prefer to waste their time in the massive traffic.

The third reason to claim my preference is increasing the pollution. pollution is results of human excess activity in the earth. humans by establishing the various factories which pollutes the climate, global warming, broken the ozone layer, beside theses car pollution is one of the important factors of pollution in the cities, particularly in the big cities and have threaten the human generation in the future, as regards, government and countries will restrict the using of car, specially petroleum car in the big cities the future and maybe electrical car will be replaced by this type of cars.