TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

The projects which assign by the teacher makes the student more creative. when the teacher determines project for students, some of the students would prefer to work individually, they would not like to share their idea with other students. unlikely a groups of student would prefer to work projects into a team. They would like to do project into teamwork, and use brainstorming to solve the problems, moreover, they would like to share their idea with the their teammate. Although some students would like to work lonely on projects, I totally agree with that working into a group is more effective than individual activity. In the following essay, I would like to express my opinion with regard to the following thesis. I have lots of good reason for this, but the most important of them as:

The First and foremost, working with a group makes the students more responsible. when a group of people want to work together as a team, the project management splits the project into a several parts and divide it among the members of the group and determines a deadline for the projects. Until the deadline, each member of the group should prepare the assigned project for the project management. thus, this obligatory is made the student more responsible about the projects, because, the student does not prepare it until the appoint time the project will be drop. furthermore, other members of the group blame the students and do not qualify the student as own teammate. This pressure has motivated the students to have the high concentration on the project and keep on his consideration on each process of the project.

In the second place, if the student working with a group, absolutely the problem will be solved more efficient and faster than a individual state. when each member of the group share own idea about the problem, during the brainstorming, the solution for the problem is found faster and more easily. Most of the time some project does not practical in individual mode, for instance, In the engineering projects, without the contribution the projects will not end up successfully. because, In some project, more than one student should cooperate in one moment, thus if the student work lonely, the project does not keep on in some level of progress.

Be summing up, working into a group one of the efficient way to be successful in big projects, If working into a group is more easily, faster, optimize and efficient than individual mode, furthermore the students could reach accurate results in their exploration because of brainstorming, I believe that the teacher should encourage the student to work as a group and learn them to respect to group resultant idea.