TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Nowadays most of people, particularly young people hope to have a suitable job with high income. Having such jobs often determines our level of success in the society. Sometimes people couldn't find jobs that are their favorite or related to their studies. So they face with a dillema that if choose another and temporary job to work or wait to employ at their favorite career. Different people may have different reaction to this issue but in my point of view, they should expect to obtain their favorite job. I have lots of good reasons for my opinion but the most important of them are: they could progress more and they feel relax during these works which are satisfying for them.

First and foremost, people could have more chances to progress if they do work that they are satisfied with them. They could demonstrate their abilities and be more useful during work because they weren't compelled to choose this work. Also, maybe they have background information about this work that they were interested in obtaining that. For example me as a mechanical engineering student am keen to work in the automobile factory. Because from my childhood I was interested in this field and for that I have selected mechanical engineering as my study subject at university and I have passed more practical courses about designing and engine's performance. I am sure that I would be the success if I could employ at one of the popularized automobile factories.

On the other hand, if anyone chooses such works that s/he is interested in that, s/he feels relax. Some people during their works expect to finish their work time and aren't keen to stay at office or factory unlikely you could find workers who don't notice time and are involved with their work. You couldn't see them tired and they have the high efficiency that their factory or office is satisfied with their works.