Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Humans ultimate's goal based on the pleasure. They always have tried to find the good position in the community to approach the welfare. For reaching this goals, humans should find a good job to earn more money to be satisfied in their real life. some people would prefer to get the secure job rather than to get job that would be more satisfying, while, there are another group of people who would prefer to find a job which is more satisfying. I totally agree with the topic of the essay that finding the secure job is more important than to wait for finding the attractive job which satisfies them. I have much good reason to support my opinion, but the most important of them are:

At first, taking the job is more important . In contemporary society, people have extremely competition to take the good and secure job due to access the resources which is provided in the modern world. Technology has changed the human's culture about a world. Nowadays, people are working to have access to high-tech devices which is more attractive for them such as the smartphone, laptop and so on. As regards, they would like to work on jobs which have mediocre condition rather than to wait for individual dream job. Todays, most of the people have high tendency to earn more money from their job rather than to waiting for the dream job.

In the second place, honestly most of the people have the moderate-high ability in their work, they do not have enough ability to be employed their dream job. Actually there are few people exists who have high expertise and ability in their work, thus they would not persuade to work in a secure job with low money, they usually wait for a job which has high prestige and income for them, unlikely, common people would like to just start to work in a work, because they do not have enough capacity to be hired in high-prestigious work, as regards , most of the time common people would like to be employed in secure job rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

be summing up, humans usually have enough recognition about their own ability, skill and capacity, so each person should try to find their own suitable job in today's competition world. Actually, there are few jobs which be enjoyable for everyone. I believed that common people should find a secure job for themselves, similarly high ability persons should employ their best attempt to find their own dream job.