Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of the that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to school work. Which of them two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era in which people involve diversity things and jobs, parents have a finite time for their children. While some group mentions spending time just for school tasks, others suggest sports and games. I am in favor of the statement which mentions to spend time for physical critics like sports due to three points, improve children's abilities, decrease the negative energy and support children's physical and mental health.

First of all, children need other skills which advocate their future and are more the important than class materials. However, some group mentions to importance of the class material for children's future, other critics their point because children's future needs more strong skills and abilities than material which are forgettable. In fact, abilities like communication and sense of responsibility grantees the children's positions in the future. For example, my friend who his childhood spent times for sports had improved communication skills that altered him to a prosperous merchant in the future. Therefore, sports play a significant role in children's future than materials.

As a second reason, plenty of energy in the children should guide in the correct direction to have successful children and the sport maintain the spending energy in the right way. The negative points like spend energy in the school work converts to be happy children are expressed by some group while other cast doubt about happy children with spending more time on school tasks because of its cause to waste the youth energy. For example, my cousin as an aggressive child when started to sport after a while positive effect were tangible in his behavior. So, changing the negative power to positive can guide the children to be a successful person in their life.

Thirdly, children's health is vulnerable and easily damage that affect their life and future. Sports negative side like activities damage have suggested by critics, however, others uncover the wrong position in the class and doing school tasks affect negatively their mental and physical health like backache. As an illustration, research’s outcome proves that the group of student who spends more time playing game own high level of health, while other groups depicts the feeble health rate. As a result, playing games and sport support children’s heath that determines their future.

Consequently, I agree with the statement to refers the spending more time on physical activities base on three points, improving children's skills and abilities, positively leading the children’s energy and advocating children's health.