Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to sch

Parents cannot stay with us all the time. Their work may so busy. If we were children, what would we do? Some people state that it is better to do schoolwork during this time, while others support the opposite opinion. Both statements seem convincing and have their pros and cons. However, based on experience, I concur with the concept that the best use of that time is to have fun playing games and sports.

We can strengthen our relationship. Nowadays, people may have many friends, but they do not hang out very often or even not familiar with each other. They are just friends on Facebook. Thus, when we encounter a situation that parents are not at home. I think that it is the best time to do some sport with friends. For example, I play basketball with my friends every weekends. They were my classmate when we studied in high school. If we did not play basketball every single weekend, our friendship would not keep so long. It has been eight years since we met each others. Moreover, after we play basketball, we usually go to eat some meal and chat during the time. Owing to chatting with others, we know much more about other friends, which strengthens our friendship. Thus, I believe that doing sporting is a good beginning of improving affection.

Sports are good for our health. Parent often tell us that doing sports have a lot of advantages. For example, according to the National Geographic channel, it said that people will eliminate toxic substances when we are sweating. So that is the reason why sweat smell bad. I believe it, so I do exercise very often in order to make me healthier. Plus, people seem younger if they doing sports many times a week. For instance, once, I thought a man was around thirty years old, yet after I asked him. He told me he already forty or so. I was shocked. So I decided that I want to keep doing exercise as he does.

Truly, some people may say that schoolwork is important as well. Students have to finish their homework before they hang out with friends. It is hard to deny. However, parents do not wish their son to be a nerd and study all day. Thus, if children have time, it is better for him or her to do some sports or hang out with friends.