Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to sch

There are both positive and negative aspects of spending kids their free time in either entertainment or helpful actions related to schools. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select spending the time in practical matters. It is my firm belief children have to utilizing their time in intellectual things for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragrapghs.

To begin with, kids need to encouragement and support at this age, so if they spend this time in recreations only, this ,ay harm them in the future. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. ten year ago, I was at the ninth grade and my father was busy all the time because he has two jobs in the same day, also my mom was utilized with her work and chores work. Moreover, in those days, I was spending all my time playing video games and watching series, so my father decided to enrolling me in a corporation for teaching france language. In addition, it was a special movment in my life because moving from entertainment to hard study with odd language was stunning. Undoubtedly, it was hard to keep going with this thing because this required from me spend five hours everyday between classes and transportation using public services, but is deserve this tiredness. Consequently, after I graduated from the university in civil engineering at five years, I started to apply to many companies inside and outside my country,so today after ten years from that decision I am working in france because of the advanced language ability that I learened in the past.

Secondly, today the world is changed, so spending time in streets playing sports or stay at home playing games will harm the kids because they need to increase their intellectual development. Drawing from my own experience. Recently, my brother who has 16 years old started to learn some sophisticated courses and workshops related to programing. As aresult, he got enormous certificates and he is preparing to complete his study in computer since. On top of that, because of my brother's time that spent on schoolwork, he decided to majoring in this major, but the other students in his school did not have any idea.

Finally, I strongly feel that children should used their free time to practice in valuable things related to their school. This is because can give them opportunity in the future to find superb occupation and find themselves in what major they want to attend.