some people may prefer to live in a small city while others may prefer to live in a big one

No one can deny that each person has his/her priority to make their decision to live in a small town or a big one. Some may prefer to live in an urban city while others may prefer to live in a small town or rural culture. From my perspective, The first idea looks rational and in the following article, I will elaborate on my point cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is education. Education could be considered as one of the most important aspects we should look for before we make our decision especially if we have kids. In major cities, they have a new and modern education system which has been obtained through previous generation experience or borrowed from other advanced programs in other countries. For example, In the modern era, Japan's education system achieved first place in education level between other countries depending on the result of a survey on Texas university about this issue. This kind of achievement is one of many other causes that helped Japan to pass the war damage. In addition to the previous points, recently schools begun to encourage students through adding advanced programs to the regular curriculums, such as gifted and talented programs. These kinds of programs helped students to be more involved with the school besides it may create a good opportunity for their education in the future.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is the hospitals and medical services. in big cities, we can find advanced medical centers and hospitals with up to date in equipment, medicine, and researches. Furthermore, we can find professional doctors with high skills in a different specialty. For example, my son has been diagnosed with chronic kidney disease. When we arrived to the United State, we blessed with one of the most developed hospitals in the world, Texas Children Hospital. They are so professional in the way they deal with the patient and his/her medical problem.

To wrap it up, all the after-mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that each one may have different aspects to look for in his/her city. Education and health are the most valuable aspects need to be available in any community especially if we have kids, we have to consider their health side moreover their education and future achievements.