people benefits from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries

No one can deny that traveling as a general term regardless if it is inside or outside the country will add to your knowledge and experience. some people may prefer to stay inside the country while others are interested in discovering the other side of the world. From my perspective, the opponent idea looks rational and in the following article, I will elaborate my point of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when we travel outside the country, we may increase our opportunity to learn and discover new cultures and rituals. To take a personal experience as an example, since I was 10 years old, my passion was to visit India and discover their culture including food, colors, sarri, and dance. Finally, In 2009, my wish came true and I went to India on my honeymoon with my lovely partner and I discovered all those wonderful aspects of India. I found that they are a happy country even if they may have some problems and difficulties in their life. They are talented and hard-working people, even if they do not have the facilities to improve themselves, but you can notice that they are planning to achieve their goals. These kinds of information you can not know it through a book or an article, you may have to be involved with them to discover it.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that when we travel outside our country that means we will be mixed with different communities. As a result of this mixture, we will accept and respect others even if they are different in colors, religion, habits, and so on. Hopefully, this will lead to end the conflict between people and countries by learning how to accept others as human beings. I can mention my experience as a good example to illustrate this point when I arrived in the United State. I found everything is different from my hometown in the middle east, I was afraid that I may have some problems because I am different in language, religion, and habits. But, after five years of living in the United States, I can tell that they are a kind and respectful community. They accept others even if they are different and support them to be a successful citizens.

To wrap it up, all the after-mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that, traveling in both destinations if it is inside or outside is important and worthy. But, traveling outside the country will return in more benefits than inside since we can learn about our history or our country through schools, friends, and, parents. On the other hand, outside traveling will support the mixture between communities to accept each other as well as it will increase our knowledge of variable cultures.