which one better, using one source to get the information o more than one?

In today's progressive and sophisticated world we live in, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of various news sources on people's life. we can find two categories, some of them may prefer to depend on one source of information while on the extreme end of the rope, we may find the opposite aspect. In another word, they may prefer to search in different resources to get the correct idea. from my perspective, the opponent idea looks rational and in the following article, I will elaborate on my point of view cogently.

The first to exquisite point to be mentioned is the accuracy we need while we are learning this information. In the modern era with the invention of the internet and other social media, we can easily find all the information we want but the important question is it all accurate and we can rely on it or not? The answer is no, and let me take a personal experience as an example to illustrate what I mean. In 2008, the year of my graduation from a college of dentistry in Iraq. One of the graduation requirements they need is research to show the relation between food frequency intake and caries index in children. In addition to the books, One of the resources I used to collect the information and results of surveys is online websites. Fortunately, before I submit my research while I am digging in books. I found some of the basic details are wrong, Therefore, I reviewed all the pages depending on recommended books only.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is the cost. Recently, we all noticed that when we are using the internet or youtube, these websites offer us a free week or month trial and then we have to pay for it to be opened and we can use it when we want. On the other hand, books are free, we can easily have a free membership with any near local library or we can depend on the library of the university to pull out any book we want for free. Besides that, these libraries sometimes offer a free login to a recommended website.

To wrap it up, all the after-mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that books are the most recommended resources for all generations. Because with all the new technology inventions, approaching the information has become easy. But, at the same time, it may not be correct. Therefore, we need to know how to use these techniques in a proper way to achieve our goals not to be distracted and disguise with it.