reasons of why people need to work

In today’s progressive and sophisticated world where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effect of work. In this regard, many points could be suggested as the work’s advantages. I will elaborate on my point of view in the following article cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is self-confidence. Work could be considered as one of the most powerful aspects to support the individual personality, in another word, make him/her more strength and confidence in addition to the ability to resolve problems smartly. To illustrate, I can mention my personal experience to explain this issue. I am an oversea dentist, arrived in the United State in July 2014. For the first six months, I was so shy and afraid to talk or deal with the community even if they are so nice but I feel like I am different. In spite of this negative feeling, I pushed myself to work as a dental assistant in one of the numerous clinics in our neighborhood. After five years I can tell that I am different, I am more confident in myself and more independent

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is making new friends and new connections which in turn may return in more benefit because it may provide you with a good opportunity in jobs. However, to be continued from the previous experience of mine, After I began to work with this clinic, I make new friends. Some of them were the patients and others my colleagues. Fortunately, they helped me to obtain one of the precious valuable and wonderful chances in my life to work with one of the most prestigious clinics in Texas with a higher salary.

Finally, new researches and survey readings explain that working mothers could be more helpful to their kids. They found that more than 70% of the children with employing mothers enjoy the more achievable environment and they are more self-independent that kids with home mothers.

To wrap it up, all the after-mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that work is so important. There are uncountable benefits of work but to summarize it we can mention that work help people be more self- confident, making new friends, and to raise healthy children.