There is no shortage of debate whether movies are popular or not. In my opinion, I firmly believe that human beings need entertainment in their life that can be provided by film. The reasons of watching film are: to gain knowledge, able to do conversation with international people, and helps to find job. I feel this way for the several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, movies are source of information which advocates all the people in the world. It is very imperative for gainng a knowlede. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I used watch-science fiction- movie. That movie was based on the priciple of garvitational force: which has helped me to think in different ways. I used to imagine about the universe and tried to find out the finding and discovery. As a result, this movie has motivated me to study science. I was admired by watching that movie and finally decide to shape my career as scientist. However, I was in confusion about my gaol before watching that movie.

Secondly, I considered movie like the university because people attend univeristy to gain knowledge. Movie is another source of knowlede; as it shows very important information. For example, when I watched a movie: Histroy of Nepal. It provides background informtion of Nepal whic I had also studied in my course. I enjoy and gain knowlede by watching movie; although, I had not cared in the class. There different method of learning among them watching movie is one of the best way.

Finally, as the movie are presented in different languages, which would also help to comprehend various languages. For instance, I used to watch Korean movie, when I was at high school. By watching these movie I was able to do conversation in Korean languag. Now i have job in travel agency; I take Korean tourist to different parts of our country. Consequently, I am doing that job and being financially strong. If hadn't watched Korean movie, I wouldn't have been involved in this job. So, I feel that watching movie can benefits to all the people.

To sum up, watching movie is worth to all the people this is because it helps in academic career, Provides fun, and makes finacially strong. Therfore, the best way to enhance our lfe is to watch movies.