Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat foot at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Deciding whether or not eating food in a restaurant or at home, depends on your lifestyle. Eating at home is healthier and it can be more fun if you like cooking. But sometimes when going out with your friends you may enjoy your time by eating at a restaurant. I myself mostly like to eat at home but in some conditions or at weekends I like to go out with my friends and eat at a restaurant.

Eating at home has lots of benefits. I like cooking and making new things. So I like to spend time in the kitchen and make food for myself. Mixing all the ingredients and chopping gets me excited. Another fact that I like eating at home is that I know that I am eating healthy food. Many of the restaurants use old and low quality materials. But when I am at home I know what I am eating. Event sometimes I invite my friends to gather in my place and make the meal.

Eating in restaurants is inevitable. If you get caught up at work and don’t have enough time, you may have to go to a restaurant. Sometimes when you are out with your friends and want to enjoy your time out, you may prefer to go to a fancy restaurant and eat new foods. I like to taste new foods from different cultures, so I prefer to go to restaurants of that place I have in mind. These are the main reasons that will make me to go to a restaurant.

After all it depends on your way of living when it comes to going to a restaurant or not. Many have different excuses for going to restaurants a lot. But if we limit the number of times of going to a restaurant to special occasions we will have a healthier life.