Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In the modern era, people have not only worked in office but they also engage in social life. This is controversial questions that work in start of the day or late in night. From my vantage point, I prefer wake up early morning and work at the day time because day environment good for work and spend time with family and friends.

Firstly, get up to early morning it is beneficial for my health and feel to me more energetic. After good night sleep in morning i take time for jogging and exercise it is maintain my healthier body then take breakfast and go to work this all schedule are crucial for my body. In morning environment, less stress and fresh therefore gives full attention to work. In science also conclude that in morning human brain is active. For example, i daily go to work in 8 am and return come in to 4 pm this is time good for me because i mentally active in day time. However, late work is not good for human health b because when he or she worked late night then they cannot take good sleep and if they wake late in day then mesh up the breakfast and lunch time. Late night work and inadequate sleep consequently, people not give concentration on work and full day feel sleepy.

Secondly, apart from our work responsibility every person have family and friend so how to give time to them when wake up late in day and work whole and night no body have free, all people go for sleep. I chances to complete my work in day time so i enjoy evening with my family and friends. After vigorous work i spend time with my friends it is time i feel relax and enjoy the time. In addition, I make stronger bond with my husband and children. i give attention on my child study and go for walking with my husband to make strong relationship. Also help to my mother in law in work at the home such as cooking, laundry, and cleaning. If i wake up late and working till night then how can i could manage my personal life.

In conclusion, as based on what was mentioned that health and social life is most significant in my life therefore i highly suggest that get up in early morning and work on day time it is helpful for our health and family life.