Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city.

Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to

support your answer.

As the individual character differs, people's choice of living area differs as well. Personally I would like live in big city as big city will be inundated with choices in any of field of interest.

First, to lead a good life, anyone should have a good source of income. Like most of the people, my source of income is from a job. Hence, a big city provides me with more job opportunities than a small town. As opportunities increases, a good path for building a stable career can be found. With increase in demand, the compensation provided for a job increases as well. So, living in a big city is helpful in building a career as well as getting a good source of income.

Secondly, we need good hospitals when we fall sick. However, most of the sophisticated hospital facilities are present in big cities rather than a small town. In case of an emergency, it would be helpful if we have a well-equipped hospital nearby. So, by staying in city we can easily get to hospitals in time as compared to living in in small town. Hence, living in city would be a wise option as compared to living in small town.

Thirdly, big cities will have different forms of entertaining people. It will be easy wore-off the boredom in a big city rather than a small town. A big city will have a wide range of options like a movie hall, a fancy restaurant or a gaming arena whereas in small town there will only be limited options to enjoy.