Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

How would you like to spend most of your time? Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone, but others like to be with friends most of the time. I, however, would rather use my time with my friends than stay alone because I can get help from my friends, reduce the stress and learn new things.

Firstly, if you suffer from any problem, I believe that you should spend time with your friends instead of alone; as a result, your friends may give you some advice to solve your troubles. You can tell that story with your friends easier than talking to other people. They may sympathize for you and it may make you happier after you relieve your bad feeling. If you stay alone and do not tell anyone about your problem, you may, even more, struggle with it more or you may think it becomes worse and does not have the right direction to follow. Thus, it is better when you talk with friends and have some advice.

Secondly, in the modern life, there are many things can make you upset and gain more stress. Paying out your time with your friends is the best way to reduce your stress. For example, a few days ago, after many hard days, eventually, I finished my tests. However, after that, I still feel stressful, so that my friends invite me to go for drinking some things. Then I feel relaxed and happier.

Finally, you can learn about different things that you may not know about it before. For instance, I have a friend who totally has unlike the character with me. She liked to listen to Korean music and at that time, I just listen to American music. She let me try to listen to some her favorite song, at first, I really do not like that, but gradually, I become an addict at the Korean songs. I think that is a great experience in my life.

In conclusion, I assume that people should find some good friends and use up most of their time with their friends in order that they may receive some good advice, reduce their stress and gain more knowledge.