Some people prefer to take a position in a company and work for the company. Other people think its better to go into business for themselves. Which do you think its better?

It depends on the person's preference and mentality whether to run their own business or employed in other's supervision. Personally, being a free thinker and risker taker love to work in my business plan rather than investing my energy and intellectual 10-5 in the office. I feel this way because of the two reasons which I explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, we can make a fortune by executing our idea of business which is almost impossible in someone else job. Obviously, it seems risky to be an entrepreneur because it demands a lot of time and resources without giving the promised benefit. However, everything need to take a shot in order to show their effectiveness, and once it works it harbors great wealth that other profession neverland. In contrast, employment seems to look attractive first because of the fixed money but remains vapid and less rewarding in the long run. Thus, many people felt regret doing the job for their career despite they have huge potential and skills.

Furthermore, it helps to enhance our leadership skills and intelligence creating an influential personality. Through engaging in it, person can able to think critically, manage the work harmonically, and free to exercise their thoughts. Unlike it, people in employment should follow the employee's consent for performing the task, apprehend of losing the job and suffer from mental and physical weariness. As a result, their personality trait far from improving.

In conclusion, I think that a business plan is the only way to make us rich and harness our personality at the same time.