Some people prefer to travel to tourist sports with many people While others prefer less crowded ones Which do you prefer and why

I like traveling, it provides me a chance to get away from my busy life. However, people have different views on the places they want to go, as far as I am concerned,I am prone to travel to spots with a lot of people. And I am going to elaborate the reasons behind this choice in the following paragraph.

First of all, going to crowded tourist spots make it possible for us to meet people who have totally backgrounds. To be specific,You get the chance to know people who are from different parts of country or even other parts of the globe when you go to some of the world-famous places, such as, the Beijing Forbidden City, etc. I am a quite outgoing person, I really enjoy talking to different people, which is delightful and enable me to gain different perspectives on many things. Talking with foreigners also give us a chance to gain more exposure to foreign culture, as a result, we can become more tolerant and respectful to each other ,which is crucial in today’s highly connected world.

Although, there are may be one or more advantages to traveling to less crowded places, for example, some people like it because they really appreciate the quietness during their traveling. However, I am not a person who get the beauty of quiteness, when I travel to somewhere by myself and there are only few people, all I feel is a sense of loneliness.

Last but not the least,,traveling with a lot of people is more convenient when you sign up for a group tour . With a lot of stuffs ,such as , the air ticket, the passport and the hotel booking ,get taken care of by others ,our trip can be much easier. Last year, I signed up for a packet tour heading to America,It was a great experience , I became friends with some of my companions ,we took care of each other and exchanged ideas on these amazing places.

In short, I really appreciate traveling to crowded places with other people, because it not only provides us an opportunity to make new friends but also make our trip more convenient.