Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that we should enrich our knowledge using the internet. If I were obliged to choose, I would agree with the statement that technology provides us a ton of important data. It is my firm belief that the internet offers enormous essential resources for several reasons, and I will develop the ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people can get information easily from various resources when necessary. More specifically, people can analyze data from different sources using the internet. I must acknowledge that my notion of this view has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. For example, during my final exam last year, I had a problem understanding a mathematical problem. I watched several solutions from books and websites, even though I didn’t understand clearly, so I watched some videos from YouTube, whereas I understood the solution clearly. Consequently, I solidly feel that the internet rescues me on that occasion, and I firmly that the internet supply us with important information.

Secondly, as the internet offers various data from different resources, one can easily make himself knowledgeable in different fields besides his major. Again, my personal experience is a compelling illustration of this view. For instance, I had a wish to acquire knowledge in Machine Learning though I am majoring in History. However, Coursera an online platform offer the student from worldwide to learn knowledge in desire courses over the internet now that it made my dream true as I have completed the machine learning course online. Based on the experience, I firmly believe that the internet delivers people a mass of valuable information.

Furthermore, The Internet is one of the powerful creations that offer people endless knowledge and entertainment. Also, in the past days, if you sent a letter or someone sent you, it could take days and sometimes even months to a reach letter at the destination. Indeed, today the Internet plays a critical role in many areas; science, technology, aerospace, medical science, etc. Therefore, I believe that the internet provides us more advantages than disadvantages, meanwhile, we should use the internet for the betterment of our society.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the internet is a blessing for us by which we get a lot of important information. This is because the internet offers data from various resources and with different fields.