Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet is one of the masterpiece of human in the current century that deals with every aspect of our daily life. I strongly agree with the statement that the Internet is the foremost source of information that offers valuable themes to everyone. In this essay, I will try to demonstrate my points by the following reasons.

Firstly, these days most of researches and projects in the universities are done by computer and Internet. They utilize Internet to collect information about a wide variety of subjects. This trend leads researchers to not only save their time and but also have access to the database of many scientific institutions. If they resort to traditional sources of information, such as library and newspapers, they face a couple of limitations, such as a lack of helpful books and loss of the valid knowledge, while the concentration of a large quantity of information in the worldwide network, namely Internet, nowadays removes the similar problems.

Secondly, because of advancement in technology, these days many companies introduce hundreds of their products to the market. In this case, Internet, as a source of valuable information, is the best method for consumers to get enough and useful data through companies’ websites and similarly companies are advertising their products via social networks, such as Facebook, YouTube, and so forth, to reach out to the potential customers. As a result, all of these achievements are possible if people are bombarded with a great deal of the worthwhile information by Internet.

However, without any doubt, accessibility to much information may occasionally be destructive and harmful to young generations, who are at the growth age both mentally and physically. We know that most of immoral films and video clips these days are released by Internet. Such hug negative things available in the Internet causes children and adolescents to go astray by watching them, instead of focusing on the lessons in schools and developing their ideas and thoughts, and they will consequently destroy youth’s life. This is a negative side of accessing too much information.

In summary, I cannot deny the drawbacks of much information provided to people via internet, such as affecting young generation negatively, but accessibility to hug amount of information brings more convenience to students for performing their researches and assignments and to companies for