Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Access to information has changed over the past few decades, and people wonder whether a lot of valuable information on the internet creates problems or not. Personally, I think that the internet does not cause problems. I feel this way because of three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Access to the information on the internet eases life. someone who wants to learn how to fix something, he or she can search on the web and follow the instructions and fix it without relying on technicians. My own experience is a good compelling example. Last month, my car was overheated. I search on the internet and I found that it could be a shortage of water, radiator leak, or the cooling fan. I checked the car I added some water and then I checked the fan and did not work. Therefore, I bought a cooling fan and changed. Because of the internet, I saved over $300. As you can see, it makes my life easier.

In addition to that, access to the information on the internet, increase the knowledge of everyone who has the internet. For instance, nowadays people share electronics books on social media with one click. My wife for example because of WhatsApp she has read almost one hundred books. Another good example is students. Students can access PubMed and read articles to make presentations, research, and posters. My university provides us an access to different journals in the library, so we can get the information easily. Last semester, my peers and I did ten research projects that added a good reputation to our college.

Frankly speaking, while there is a lot of valuable information on the internet, this might cause a problem for some people. People tend to rely on the internet in everything such as calculation, taking notes, and GPS. This decrease the brain function of calculation and remembering the basic stuff. So, people need to learn how to use the internet properly.

To conclude, I totally believe that the access to the huge information on the internet does not create issues. This is because it makes life easier as well as increase the knowledge of everyone.