Some people think it is an important part of a child’s education to go on field trips (for example, museum), other people think a child’s time is better spent learning in a classroom at school.

The education system has changed over the past few decades and trying to ask the public on whether field trips for child’s education is important or spent all time within the school. Personally, I believe that going to different kind of trips is much better for children. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Staying all the time learning in a classroom is boring. Children need to move and explore everything in life. They ask a lot of questions and in order to develop their mind for the future, we have to teach them the history of basic things. This is because in future they can start from what left in science. Therefore, it important to take children to museums, zoo, and public library. My own experience is a good compelling example. When I was in elementary school, I went to Washington DC with my parents. It was a great experience because I learn a lot about different culture such as American-Indian. Now, I am looking to study the different culture in the United State because it interested me when I was a child.

In addition, taking children to trips is learning and fun at the same time. When I was in school I went to San Diego zoo with my peers. It was a great experience for me seeing a different kind of animals in front of me. This was a starting point for me to asked my teacher a lot of questions like why some animals eat only meats and other eat grass. As you can see, I was excited that I visited the zoo, and at the same time, I learned a lot for Ms. Juan who was my teacher. She knew a lot about animals.

Frankly speaking, with modern life it is important to take the children to explore life and see out history. Nowadays, children know a lot about technology but do not know how we exist in life. They need something that makes them think rather than just watches cartoons. That is why it important to take children to field trips.

All in all, I strongly believe that the education system to not only keep the field trips but also to increase them. This is because it is a way for children to learn, have fun, and explore live.