Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

SINCE THE DAWN OF INTERNET, INFORMATION PLAYED TREMENDOUS ROLE IN EACH CIVILISATED COUNTRY. NOWADAYS, MANY ARE ADAMANT THAT A MYRIAD OF ELEMENT SHOULD BE TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION IN ORDER TO EXAMINATE ITS DESTRUCTIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE FACET OF THIS MATTER. SOME PEOPLE MAY HOLD THE VIEW THAT PEOPLE USE A LOT OF VALUABLE INFORMATION TO SOLVE PROBLEMS. OTHERS TAKE AN OPPOSITE VIEW POINT AND BELIEVE THAT IT MAY CREATE SOME CHALLENGE SUCH AS PRIVACY ISSUES. FROM MY VANTAGE POINT, I CONCUR WITH THE FORMER GROUP AND THE LINES BELOW WILL SHED ON LIGHT MY VIEWPOINT.

THE FIRST REASON TO MENTION TO SAY IS THAT THE USE OF INTERNET BOOST STUDENT’S SUCCESS. DUE TO ADVANCE IN INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES, WE SEE MANY USEFUL VIDEO ON YOUTUBE. SOME STUDENTS PREFER TO STUDY AT HOME BY WATHING YOUTUBE CHANNELS RATHER THAN LISTENING PROFFESOR IN THE CLASSROOM. A VIVID EXAMPLE WHICH CAN BE GIVEN IN TO THE SUBJECT IS ONE OF MY OWN EXPERIENCE. I PREPARED TOEFL EXAM ON YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND READ SOURCES WHAT I SHOULD DO. THAT IS, INTERNET HELPS ME TO STUDY BETTER.

SECONDLY, IN APPROAACHING THIS ISSUE, APART FROM WHAT MENITONED ABOVE, THERE IS ANOTHER SUBTLE POINT WHICH MUST BORNE IN MIND. THE NEW INFORMATION TECHONOLGIES CREATE NEW JOB OPPORTUNITIES. THE YOUNG PEOPLE CAN WORK WITH OVERSEA COMPANIES IF THEY KEEP UP WITH INTERNET PROGRAMS SUCH AS JAVA, CC+. A NOTEWORTH REFRESHINGLY INTELLIGIBLE STATISTICS REVEALS BY RECENT RESEARCH WHICH CONDUCTED AT MIT UNIVERSITY AT THE USA, SHOWS THAT THEY TEND TO RECRUITE WORKERS WHO ARE EAGER TO CODING SCRIPTS AND BUILDING INTERNET SITE.THE RESEARCH STUDY HAS CONDUTED BETWEEN 100 TECH COMPANIES AROUND THE WORLD.

TO WRAP UP, ONE CAN CONCLUDE THAT INTERNET IS THE BEST INVENTION OF TODAY’S WORLD. EVEN THOUHT THERE MIGHT BE SOME UNWANTED ISSUE, WE SHOULD GIVE ENOUGH IMPORTANCE IT AND SHOULD NOT LIMIT THE USE OF IT.