Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every progress and development throughout history has had always its critics and its fans. A shining example for technology is internet which it’s consequences has always been a controversy. The educational, personal and industrial evoulutionary impacts internets has had upon our lives is vivid and undispensable.

As for starting think it’s better from the time that internet wasn’t a handy technology like now.Students, teachers and scholars who are the base of development in every country before internet losing most of their times in libraries looking for the adequate source for study and research, employees looking for adept workers and brilliant minds to hire while lots of the talented and science thirsty people dieing daily without being noticed, lack of social media which for sure lots of people are nowadays making money under their shadows are just some of the advantages internet has brought to our lives.

Information is the basis for every decision and movement. Internet has enlightened our lives with the gift of knowledge about everything including political situations about both our home country and foreign ones. It is an indispensable that some time politicians try to lie to people about things but internet has made it almost impossible to hide a truth from people. Nowadays people are contributing more and more in the movements and groups that try to stop governments from making a decision or pushing them to do philanthropy projects.

On the other hand there are always people who misuse facilities and internet also can turn to a devastating weapon if being abused. Envadorment of one’s privacy and embezzlement or blackmailing them with it are some problems people struggle with it around the globe daily. Further more, internet is an addicting tool and it’s become a prevail problem between adolescents. Therefore, worries about the physically and mentally unfitness of population like obesity and depression are getting more serious. Although teenages are using their internet more and more every day for playing and being in thouch with their friends, Some even believe that the connections and friendships that people have through intenrnet are artificial,absolutely not vital and not contributing to the real life.

In conclution I may say that internet despite it’s disadvantages plays a ket role in our lives and its benefits overweights it’s disadvantages and in the end it is us that determine that if exploit it in a right construnctive way or destructive one.