TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

By and large, it is established that the celebrities always have had a great influence on their fan's lives. Are these fans mostly adults or youngsters I believe they mostly consist of young people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into my most prominent reasons for this viewpoint.

To begin with, celebrities are some successful people, who have become successful sometimes despite their hard life issues and conditions. Success and prosperous is something we are all searching for in our own lives. The way to get to our own fulfillment is diverse from one to another although there are sometimes some same situations but, the whole thing is different. Adults have found their way in life and know how their lives or their attitudes work so it is unlikely that they look for a sample in celebrities but youngsters are the ones who are looking for others to learn from their experiences. Thus, this lack of experience in life is the brightest reason why are they so into some celebrities. They look for someone who has been gone throw all the way they are planning to go and since celebrities are the ones with an open life they are the chosen samples. I say this upon my own experience throw my younger sister she follows lots of celebrities in her social media and their fan pages and it is vivid that she worships them like a god because of the conviction she has that they are the ones who get have everything in they want in their lives. I in the other hand believe the success is something inside people and if I wanted to have a sample for my life it would be google, amazoon and facebook companies CEOs rather than some celebrities.

Other thing that worth saying a word about it here is that youngsters always have a tendency to like what there friends like or follow what most of people follow in their age and celebrreties have always been a number one highschool new and talking topic. Forthur more they sometimes have this tendency not discretionary, i mean imagine a highschool girl who wants to have some firends for having a propper conversation with others she must at least have some thing in common and that thing might be an interest they can share about a famous poeple. extrapolating from the aforementioned it is obvios why celebreties have become this important to some people mostly youngsters these days.