Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I exceedingly agree with the statement. I believe that albeit the huge role of the education and knowledge, being able to simply relate to different people with diversety of personalities is more beneficial for us. The opportunity to find better jobs, learn new things and higher effeciancy of the mind are onlu some of the suveniours that our socializing ability brings us.

To start with, it is an obvious fact that employers in lots of job positions like servicing jobs that are related to the costumers or in jobs that require teamwork look for people who can easily bond with others. Thus, better social skills better jobs, higher salary and better life facilities and convinience. As an example, I can talk about my cousin. He was just simply hanging around and having fun with different people in a party in which, one of the most know merchants in my country happened to be. They met by accident and he made him a job offer that he claims is the best thing that has ever happened to him. He is now his head of the PR with a tremendous amuont of income!

Furthermore,These kind of talents helps you to be both sucessful in your major and in your life by making a balance on it. The skill of understanding and reacting properly with people is usefull in making good different friends who can each help you in variety of ways. For instance, I have this friends who are preservance, hard working and sucessful in their both jobs and their education and I can ask them to help me whenever I feel I need a favor in these areas. In contrary, I have other best friends that are constantly looking for fun and don't care about the real life going on out of the nightclubs and parties who are happen to be my bodies when I need to chill down and relax alittle bit.

At last, it is a known fact that the more the brain is confortable and free from worries the more people become innovative and happy. Hence, having friends who are there for you always makes the mind confortable. We feeling good about ourselves can result in being more inventive and working with higher effeciancy. Aditionally, I think self confidance is so important and makes us see the things that are invisible for us when we are not in a good state of mind about ourselves. So we can be presented by more opportunities when we have stronger relations with others in our lives.

Consequently, I think it is vivid now that relationships play an indispensable and inevitable roles in our lives.