Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

Due to the reasons I have in mind I believe that taking risks is one of the most extraordinary skills that successful people have. Although to some states I also disagree with the statement but innovating, finding the best in our selves and exploring things that no-one has ever been able to are the superior reasons why I don't refute the claim.

To start with, inventing new things or testing new theories although a slight chance, worth spending time. A case in point, we can talk about Mark Zeckinburg, the founder of the Facebook. He made this social network when people didn't even thinking about such things and weren't obsesed with them as much as we are contemporarely. He took the risk and worked on his project perservingly and tested his hyphotesis. And now he is one of the 5 richest people in the world along with the inventor of the Amazoon website, Jeff bezos.

Secondly, I hold this believe that Finding our best self and keep knowing and improving ourselves to become the best is the sole perpose of our existance. What will we become if we just keep doing the same thing every day? Even if we are successful life is meaningless without change. Our world is constantly changing and we need to cope up with the frustraitingly increasing speed of developments in technology. Depite some people that claim routine is the default definition of happiness and success, I strongly disagree and think that opportunities, new understandings along with experiences we aggregate is imposible to achive without taking chances.

At last, Taking risks not always end up in success but they always worth making efferts. It is a known and vivid fact that we should be inspired with the people from the past and try to learn from history. A history in which we see that Henry Bequerel, the inventor of the redioactive elemetns, just got to this knowledge by accident and it happened only because it was raining and he couldn't repeat his routine of working under sun. Furthermore, The famouse Christophe Clomobe would never find america if he wouldn't have the enough courage and motivation to continue his rough trip despite all consequences he struggled with.

Consequently, we can find innovations, changs and evolutions if the human kind wasn't willing to take risks. Not all of the people who are prosperous in life are the best ones in their jobs. They sometimes are just some ordinary fellows like us who are brave enough to take steps in a ways that no one ever has. Therefore, the advantage of taking risks overwights being scared of making an attempt.