What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Living-rooms in my opinion are the most important rooms in the house. The superior reasons why I believe this way are that, I spend most of my time there, they are the biggest rooms in the house and at last, they are the place in which all the gatherings and the parties are held.

First I think that, a room in house in order to become the most important room in the house should be the one which I spend most of my time there. I like to study, work and watch TV in living-room because it is bigger than other rooms and I feel free to sit or lay down any where in there. Additionally, living-room has the best view in my whole house and I enjoy watching the sky during the day and the starts at night.

Furthermore, the living rooms are the biggest rooms in the house and has the greatest impact on the whole house's look. Decoration, light and the furniture of the living room are most significant factors in judging the character of the whole house. Personally saying, living-rooms have the predominant vibe in the house. Consequently, I pay close attention to the colors and the stuff I put there. For instance, I like my furniture to have lighter colors like white or light pink and the reason is that lighter colors always make people to feel relaxed, accommodates a peaceful atmosphere and gives the illusion that the living-room is bigger than what is really is. On the other hand, I hate colors like red or yellow to be used as the whole theme of the equipments in living room cause the color red psychologically makes people angry and yellow is frequently known for the depression color.

At last, the living rooms due to the fact that are the place in which most family gatherings and parties are held, play an indispensable role on illustration of the owner's taste in ornamentation. The first impression we make on peoples' minds are fundmental and immortal. Thus, the cloth and the shoes we choose to wear, the first makeup and the jewelry that we decide to put on and the place we meet have significant role on the future of the relationship we are founding. Therefor, if we are having a guest for the first time, that person is always going to remember how he/she felt the first time that walked into our house.

In conclusion, the living-rooms makes the true soul of the house and every single detail like house warming stuff, flowers and the colors of them are noticable and hard to miss.