TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, beyond the doubt it is stablished that human kind hates and runs away from the routinness and always havebeen looking for diversty in life, job and in some cases even in their love life. Personally talkig i hate doing the same things iI do at work every day and in what follows i will delve into some conspicuous reasons to substitue ,y point of view.

The first exequisit poin to be mentioned is that the efficaciounty of the perdormance highly alleviates when an individual repeates the same task for a quiet long time. Research has shown that doing a same job repetetivly will have a great influence in our mind and it will have have impacts in our body like feeling sleepy, tired and lack of consentration which is the klas tthing that the employers look for in their workers. So it is vivid that they should allocate the duties for people more carefully and put a significant attention toward this issue.

Another subtle point to be mentioned is that repiting a routing performance is mostly cause the workers unsatisfaction in their jobs and they will soon hate the tidious situations they would have at work so there wouldn't be any dedicatement, loyalty and greatfullness toward the job they do. For instance last summer I found a part time job in an office i was to help the employees do their jobs faster as they were facing a deadlineand because I wasn't a perminant worker my taskes was diffrenet and it was fun. Despite me, one of my friends first day was given a duty which was a huge project and she was to do it alone, after fourdays of doing the same frustraiting job she resighned. In fact working there for me provided me with different knowledge about diverse programs and lots of other expriences which is still beneficial for me.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that doing a singlle job with out alternating it often cause in lots of illnesses and sickness. Say my father used to work in a company whitch required lots of movements from the down to dusk, after a while he end up having a surgery. The health and salibrious states of the workers should be an obligatory for emloyers and they should some times take a glance at the system of their companies or offices to make sure that they wouldn't loose any of the skilled and trained workers because of the tough working conditions.

Due to the aforementioned conditiones subsitues for avoiding the routinness for workers is an adequate way for preventing the contigency of further issues. Contemporating all factors and reasons Ithink it is obvious now why I strongly hold this opinion that workers need and prefer the diversity.