What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

When we think about our house and imagine how it looks, we could have a specific memory with each corner of it, each person would probably have a favourite room and consider it the most important room in the house. In my opinion, the most important room in the house is the living room because there are so many reasons supporting my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph.

First of all, in my opinion, the living room is where the family's members meet , and talk with each other. Most of the fun time that I spend in my house is in the living room, I play with my little brother while we watch our favourite show with the family. Moreover, I share my story of the day with my parents, I ask them for advice and feedback on my everyday decision. For example, one day , I had a very stressful afternoon and I had a problem with one of my friends , Her name was Mina , I was so stressed that I could not know how to fix the complicated situation. I remember that I stayed with my family till midnight , We enjoyed sharing our thoughts, idea . Before We went to sleep , We were able to solve my problem and I could talk with my Mina again. I am so happy and greatful to the family gathering in our living room, I am still having my friend till the present day, I could have lost her if I did not set in our living room and talked with my family about the problem.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of liking the living room is that the living room is the place where other people can see and take a general look on how my house looks like in general. I believe that living room gives a reflection on one's personality. For instance, my uncle's wife is clean and organized, I admire her and I like to go to her house to see her new decoration in the living room. My uncle's wife is well-known in the family as the fashion women , she gained that nickname because everybody like her house especially, her living room. No one has ever seen my uncle's wife bedroom, she might have an ugly fitted bed or poor matched colors. We will never know, because the only part that we can see from the house is the living room.

Numerous studies have been done in many universities in United Stated indicate that many people admit that they spend most of their time in the living room. In addition , they consider the living room is the most important part of the house and they renew the living room every year.

From what have been said above , we may finally conclude that living room is the most important part in the house because it is the place where we meet our family , have fun, share idea and represent our style and personality to others.