What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

A House is not merely a structure build of bricks and wood. It has more of an emotional value for people. In fact, the way we make and arrange our house to convert it into a home speaks a lot about our personality. A house is a place were take rest after all days work. It is a place were we unite with family, celebrate with friends and spend some of the most memorable moments of our life. For me house is a place which gives me relaxation and takes away all my stress. The most favorite niche in my house is the living room. I love to spend a lot of time in my living room, especially on the weekends.

The living room is my house is very large and the colors on the wall are bright. Not all the walls are painted with the same color. This breaks the monotony of the room and gives it a dynamic appearance. The seating arrangement, the cushions and the curtains compliment each other. Every piece of furniture in the living room gives it a meaningful lively appearance.

I live in a joint family. The living room is the places where all the family members come together to dine and spent time with each other. All the celebrations like birthdays and festival take place in the living room. We watch movie with the rest of the family in the large home theater that is installed in the living room

Me and my family have made several decisions of life after long hours of conversation in the living room. We have shared our moments of sorrow, joy, success and failure with my family members. There was one time when i was not doing very well academically. My family members always supported me and urged me to spend time with them in the living room, even though i wanted to stay alone. Soon the lively living room in my house removed brought me out of depression and i started viewing life with a better perceptive.

In conclusion,my living is the most vibrant area of the house. Although it might become noisy sometimes, but i still look forward to coming back to this place everyday.