Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

However I have reasons to disagree with the statement to some states, I believe that it is true. I hold this idea that community was benefiting from help of the young people morein past because of their different life styles, lack of efficient services and their family conditions.

First and formost, the society has become more competitive recently and youngsters in order to make a prosperous life for themselves has to put a huge amount of energy on their majors. Moreover, they have to dedicate most of their time to work or study and the rest of it (thanks to the extented development of the internet and technology) is spended on social medias. Despite the fact that this kind of lifestyle is not approved by lots of people and they don' like it, young generations in order to keep up with the world kind of have to choose to live like this.

Secondly, families played an indispensable role in raring the kids not so long ago and families used to be bigger and every one used to live together. In that time kids would learn in families that they should help the elder ones and respect them. furthermore, parents used to show their kids that symphaty and compassion has a high value and is appericiated. Family has always had an inevitable impact on kids and prevailing the concept of help was one of its impacts in past. But, as the societies started to develope more and more reasons become to manifest for leaving the family and starting an independant life. Accordingly all those lessons begin to be forgotten as the time and the generations passed.

Furthermore, successive to this concept the services and the facilities started growing and now adays people can find any help they want just by a simple search in GOOGLE. Regarding the aminities that the government accomulated for people, living has become much more easier than the past.Therefore, youngesters find no point in helping someone when they are not going to need their help.

Consequently, we can understand that it is the community it self that has provided the base of this lifestyle not the kids. Although, not all of the kids are the same and we can still find goodness inside people.