TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

I utterly agree with the statement. Nowadays in this era that life pressure has been decreased it an obligatory for youngsters to have the ability to think in long-term and be organized for what they are going to do in future with their lives in both personal and professional life. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous reasons to substitute my point of view on this issue:

To begin with, having the tackle of your own life and conducting it discretionary in a way that you have planned is something that is efficacious for being successful and precarious. Thus when the destination is directly set, then first incentive and endeavor comes and progressively the initiation and innovations manifesters. For instance, employees would hire an applicant that has been thinking of getting the job for a long time and have been training themselves and have enough skill. However it does not mean that expecting everything to go by schedule otherwise it is going to end up failing. It is life and unexpected things might accrue in the route so contingencies should be watched out.

Another subtle point is that modern life has turned something like a race, it is highly competitive and for getting what you desire the most you need to devote and dedicate not only your self but also all your time and resources. But we must consider all the aspects of life by that I mean the ability to manage stuff simultaneously. Therefor for that high level of both mental and physical function, the role of planning is unignorable. Moreover, the time that has been assigned for work, family and leisure must be proportional and all adequate for intercepting possible issues in future. Say an individual would rather go out with someone who bequeaths enough time for their relationship and it is important as much as the future of the career of his/her.

To put in briefly, contemplating all the factors and reasons it is explicit that for fulfilling all the ambitious an individual might have, planning is irrevocable. Due to this not only younger generations but all the people must involve schematization in their diurnally, for progressing and improving in all perspectives of modern life.