some people say it is a idea for all employees tp wear a uniform at work. to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Doing routine and usual thins day after day makes people get bored and tired of their lives. it’s changes that makes us feel alive. One of these routine things is wearing uniforms. So I personally hate uniforms and totally disagree with wearing it but i must say that it has some disadvantages and advantages.

These days it’s became so hard to live. People have lots of economic issues and some people just prefer to spend and save their money on things that would provide them happiness and fun Instead of spending it on cloth to wear at work. And somehow its logical I mean going on a trip would be more refreshing for some one who is working 8hours per day rather than buying cloth!

Another thing that can be counted as advantages of wearing uniforms is the time that people might spend on buying clothes. And that time can be used in other ways such as being with family, following their on interests, exercising and so on. having more time for your own pleasures directly affects your mental health and it motivates you in different ways such as working harder something that is for both individual and society beneficial.

But in the other hand these days having style is getting more and more important and it’s become one of the aspects of any bodies personality and somehow we can define someone just by looking the way he or she clothes. So I myself prefer to wear in a way that approximates my character than to just wear a single cloth everyday. and as i mentioned diversifying rises your interest in yourself and as much as you love yourself you try to love everything around you including things you do say your job. And this can lead to increasing the efficieny of the time you spend working and sufficiency is one important thing that the employers look for in employees.

At last i may say that in my opinion it’s better to let the employers have their own choice of what to wear. instead of having policies about this and forcing them to follow the rules that can be just making them uncomfortable at work.