TPO 53-do you agree or disagree with the statement. it is more important for the government to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation. use specific examples and reasons to support your opinion.

By and large, beyind doubt it is established that the internet has a great significant influence upon our lives and it can not be denyed that these days we are pretty much have become accustomed to it and any progress and development in this industry is apprieciated. However, the public transportation is one of the most important factors that can be mentioned when the quality of life is questioned in a particular city. These days the goverments projects for spending money has brought people and politics into controversy; personalt talking I would rather the budgets being spent on transportation. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous reasons of my view on this issue.

The first exequit point to be mentioned is that, these that air pollution and the increasing heat of the atmosphere and the surfae of the planet has become one of the most chalenging issue all over the world and improving the pblic transportation looks like a perfect scheme to put a stop to the contigency of the extinction of myrids of spicies and the mekting of the polar ices. This issue can not be solved just by one country and it is crutial for all the societies to get united for overcoming the situation. the airpollution that prvate cars cause these days is one of the significant roleplayers in this disaster. In addition development in public transportation might be a big step to take.

Another subtle point to be mentioned is that the time and the both human and feel energy source that is being wased in heavy traffics in the large cities around the world is a undeniable fact. If the publictransportation was equipt with the adequate amnities that the people desire, there would be a noticiable decrease of using private cars. For instance, in my country the subway trains are too crowded and regarding to the fact that are not on time I utterly prefer my own car for transporting rather than the subway. Or as another example the buses in my city are too noicy and old; whenever I use them I suffer a unfavorable headache and dizziness.

On the other hand with the expantion of the technology it is becoming hard to keep up with the highly developed countries around the world and the internet plays a significant role in this development. Higher internet speed servises means that the informention exchanging is happening with more conciderable quality and quantity owing to this, lots of time and both human and economical resorces are being saved. Therefor the effect this scheme has on both indivitual and the goverment is crystal clear.

Due to the aformentioned ground, I can neither deny the benefits that the internet has nor pass the option of developed-transportation. Contemporating from all the factors and reasons the publictransportation is more beneficial for the society and people.