Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

By and large, beyond doubt it is established that people from all over the world deteremine tremendous intrest to follow the olympic games which are held each four years. The significancy of these games and the huge money that is getting dedicated for increasment of the this universal event is some thing that can not be denied. Therefor, every four year people get united and even those don't know any thing about sports whatch at least some these games. So, that's why I strongly hold the idea that spending budgets of goverment on such things is going to be more beneficial for the country and the society rather than art. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous reaasons to substantine my point of view.

The first exequisit point is that although artists are the voice of the society and the always been presenting the convictions and beliefs and the interests of the people in each era and their job is the thing that is going to pass to the future as the representation of their era. But the fame of an artist and an individuals portofolios is some thing that is going to belong for his/her fans. By that I mean, there are mylids of artist now around the world but we don't know where most of them are from! So it can be conclded that it's kind no good and use for the society and the sake of country. On the other hand the athletes of the olympic are the samples of a particular country in the games. In adddition even when the become champions they are being known as the name of the country most of the time for the foreigners and the competitors.

The other subtle point to be mentioned is that being a champion in such high competitive battles is a huge credit for the country and it is most of the time followed by ots of other political benefits such as increasment of the corelations with other countries. For example what happened to the Nigeria in 1997 olympic game in which the Nigeria strikingly and asoundingly won 10 gold, 15 silver and 10 bronze. After this spectacular victory the switzerland proposed establishing some relationships with the Nigeria such as scholarships for the students and other contracts related to the material commercial.

Another thing that worth some words here is that the olympic games are interesting for all the generations even the ones hate the exercising. They sometimes paly as a motivation and incentive for talented people not every ne bornes famous and successful. When they se that their country is giving spechial cate to the athletes and they support them in a way that they have both their personal life and professional life eveloping they push them selves to achive their dreams. For example the goalkeeper that was in my country's soccer team was a compeletly ordinary person who strugled with lots of difficulties through his way to the national soccer team. But this year the inly word I can use to charactirisim his plays is " supercalifragilisticexpialidocious " . He cheered the whole population and a great rolemodel for the future generations.

Due to the aforementioned ground I object to the statement that the budget of the goverment should be spent on art rather that stimulating the young and talented athletes. To put in breifly, contempolating from all the factors and reasons it is much more beneficial in too many aspects to dedicate and invest money on sport.