TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

With no doubt, it is vivid that more you know better. So I utterly agree with the statement for several reasons. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous reasons to substitute my point of view:

To begin with, Although comunication in animals population is very initial and primary, their lives are in close relationship with each other. If one of the species gets endanger for reproducing and their generations get to a precarious state other animals livings assuredly gets enormously affected. This is the law of nature that everything must be in an unalterable and immutable equivalence. The humans are no exception in this law so it is obvious that changes will somehow have an influence and impact in our lives, maybe we aren't just fully aware of that. Thus knowing about the events and occurrences and their connection to our lives will help us to make decisions with more precaution and intelligence. For instance, our economic and business schemes for future are intangible proportion with the rest of the world.

Secondly every day we hear about things that don't change a single thing in our lives so we can't obviously ignore the news or talking to others just because they aren't any distinct. Even though that news might be about the people on the other edge of this globe but we are all humans and it is our duty as parts of a big community to encourage standing outrageously upon each other against the oppressive and cruelness, that have become prevalent in the world. Say the people in Syria, they are getting butchered no matter the sex or age. Knowing this won't change our quality of life and we can do nothing but a little support for them that one day it'll be over this will strengthen them and might mitigate their anomalous pain.

The other subtle point that can be mentioned is that even though we live in a third world country the announcements in science or technology is something we better know for our own sake since it might be an incentive to make improvements or may just light up a single sparkle in mind that later we will be grateful about. Even if a news makes us think about it in silence for few moments worth hearing because thinking is kind of an exercise for the brain in this era that, the technology's tendency is to comfort people and sometimes there are too much of it.

Due to the aforementioned ground, I utterly object to the statement that hearing and knowing what events are happening around the world is of no use to us. To put on briefly contemplating all factors and reasons, the truth contrariety is, it has lots of benefits to have that much knowledge about the people, technology, and achievements in so many ways.