Read and think about the following statement:

The college years are the best time in a person’s life.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

I totally agree with the statement "the colleges years are the best time in a person's life " for several reasons. During those years lots of good and bad memories make their way up to our minds. After passing throw the chalenging years of highschool college learn us how to be responsible, patient, socialize with others, be strikt about our future and make lifechanging decisions and stand on our own feet against the life and its hard times.

When we enter the college we have high expectations of evry thing but in real life we see that life is not like the we've always imagined and there are some times that we suffer from being alive but in those times we find someone to share our pain with and sometimes they can help us to get throw the problems. That's when we realize those friendship are life time friendships. Something that is priceless and valuable in life.

Being in highschool means that there are always people around you to help you to make difficult decisions with thier help but in college we learn how to be strikt and try to solve our own mazes and be responsible for the act that we've choose without penalty. For instance choosing which courses to take each semester and whome with is something that we only learn and exprience in college. Meeting the dead lines and passing the tests that are crucial to our final grades that directly affects our future teachs us how to income our issues and pass throw the hard times by our ownselves. college changes raw highschool students into exprienced, thoughtfull, patient and strong gratuateds.

Each professor in college or unviersity beside the course he/she teachs is a significant sample of being succesfull. we not only learn from them but also we see them as patterns of succes in their choosen way and major. If we pay enough notice in the things that they learn us we can get to where we want to be in life and this is one of the most important impacts that college has upon us.